Day 4

I suppose it’s technically day 5 but since I’ve not gone to sleep yet let’s call it day 4.

It scares me how much I’m in love with this man. I hate feeling like this, knowing he could make or break me. Boys are stupid. Boys are dumb. But maybe I’ve found the best one out of a bad bunch and with some love and care he could be something beautiful. But he already is beautiful to me.

I thought at first I couldn’t be in love because I didn’t feel as sweaty and as nervous like I usually would around boys I like. But I’ve come to realise it’s because I care about him deeply, he’s like family to me. So comfortable and happy around him.

But he snores.

Leave a Reply

